WWE

WWE Royal Rumble 2020 Match Card and Predictions

WWE Royal Rumble 2020: Match Card, Start Time, Predictions, Date,

WWE Royal Rumble 2020 is presently only five days away and, obviously, the previous evening’s Raw carried a few new increases to the card.

The 2020 Royal Rumble will be the first run through a WWE champion has decided to contend in the Rumble Match because of feeling like he has no commendable challengers.

WWE Royal Rumble 2020

As noted before, he will be the main contestant in the Men’s Royal Rumble Match with the expectation of overcoming 29 different superstars on the way to WrestleMania 36.

Royal Rumble 2020 Match card:

Shorty G vs. Sheamus
Bayley (c) vs. Lacy Evans (Smackdown Women’s Championship)
Roman Reigns vs. King Corbin (Falls Count Anywhere Match)
Becky Lynch (c) vs. Asuka (Raw Women’s Championship)
“The Fiend” Bray Wyatt (c) vs. Daniel Bryan (Universal Championship)
Women’s Royal Rumble Match
Men’s Royal Rumble Match

Women’s Rumble participants:
Charlotte Flair
Alexa Bliss
Nikki Cross
Sarah Logan

Men’s Rumble participants:
Brock Lesnar (#1 entrant)
Roman Reigns
King Corbin
Dolph Ziggler
Shinsuke Nakamura
Braun Strowman
Erick Rowan
AJ Styles
Randy Orton
Elias
Rey Mysterio
Ricochet
Drew McIntyre
Otis
Tucker
Rusev
Bobby Lashley
Aleister Black
Buddy Murphy
Seth Rollins
Kevin Owens
Samoa Joe
R-Truth (He may or may not show up)

2020’s Royal Rumble as of now has a couple of shocks, excluding R-Truth announcing himself part of the occasion just to be undeclared seconds after the fact in one of the most agreeable portions in late memory.

Royal Rumble start time:
4 PM PT
6 PM CT
7 PM ET
12 AM GMT (January 27)
11 AM AEDT (January 27)

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: